Executive Team

Sam Youngblood | Chairman of the Board
syoungblood@emeraldcompanies.com
337.264.9777 view bio

Steve Afeman | Chief Executive Officer
steve@emeraldcompanies.com
337.264.9777 view bio

Robert Hughes | Chief Operating Officer
rhughes@emeraldcompanies.com
337.264.9777 view bio

Hull Youngblood | General Counsel
hyoungblood@emeraldcompanies.com
337.264.9777 view bio

 

Management Team

Deborah Sprague | Chief Financial Officer
dsprague@emeraldcompanies.com
337.264.9777

Ariel Campos | Director of Employee Relations
arielc@emeraldcompanies.com
337.264.9777

Kathy Cannata | Corporate Human Resources Manager
kcannata@emeraldcompanies.com
337.264.9777

 

315 South College, Suite 205 . Lafayette, LA 70503 | 337.264.9777

To contact one of our facilities, please visit our Locations page.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message